Green Street Green Baptist Church

To be God Centred, Word Inspired, following Jesus and Spirit filled.


Our December Programme

Saturday 2nd Dec.   9.00am     Christmas men's breakfast at Frankie and Benny's

            9.45am     HoTs (please note the slightly later time)

            4pm to 6pm - Messy Church

Sunday 3rd Dec.    10.30am -   Mary and Martin from Footsteps International (House                     build in Kenya)

Monday 4th Dec.    2.00pm -    Indoor Bowls

             6.00pm -    Girls Brigade

Wednesday 6th Dec.   10.00am -   Parents and Toddlers

             2.00pm -      Tea Room

Sunday 10th Dec.    10.30am -     Nativity play.

             6.30pm -       Advent meditation.

Monday 11thDec.     6.00pm -    Girls Brigade Nativity

Thursday 14th Dec.   1.30pm -       Encouragement group

             Evening -      Carol singing at The Queens Head

Sunday 17th Dec.    10.30am -     Yvonne Pressdee speaking on the Christmas story and                        hearing from God.

            6.30pm -     Carols by candlelight, readings, carols and John                    Pressdee speaking.

Monday 18th Dec.    Evening -   Carol singing at Tesco

Wednesday 20th Dec.  12.30pm -    Lilac lounge lunch for older people.

Sunday 24th Dec.    10.30am -    John Pressdee speaking (Party for children)

              11.30pm -    Midnight Communion.

Monday 25th Dec.    10.45pm -   Coffee, croissants and carols for all at church

Sunday 31st Dec.     10.30pm -    Morning service.